2017 New Mexico SRM Officers

President:

Tom Dean

New Mexico State University

PO Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88001

Phone: (575) 646-2584

E-mail: tdean@nmsu.edu


President - Elect:

Joaquin Gallegos

Assistant Professor and Chair: Biology, Chemistry, and Environmental Science

Northern New Mexico College

Phone: 505-747-5480

E-mail: joaquin.gallegos@nnmc.edu


President - Past:

Nick Ashcroft

New Mexico State University

P.O. Box 30001, MSC 3AE

Las Cruces, NM 88003

Phone: (575) 646-5394

E-Mail: nashcro@nmsu.edu


Director (Position 1, 2016-2017)

Amalia Montoya

Natural Resources Conservation Service - Alamogordo, New Mexico

Phone: (575) 437-3100

E-mail: amalia.montoya@nm.usda.gov


Director (Position 2, 2016-2017)

Mark Sando

US Forest Service

Tonto National Forest, AZ

E-mail: msando@fs.fed.us


Director (Position 3, 2017-2018)

Teva Henio

Bureau of Indian Affairs

Eastern Navajo Agency

E-mail: treva.henio@bia.gov


Director (Position 4, 2017-2018)

Marshal Wilson

Natural Resource Policy Analyst

New Mexico Department of Agriculture

E-mail: wilson1@nmsu.edu


Secretary:

Doug Cram

New Mexico State University

E-mail: dcram@nmsu.edu


Treasurer:

Nathan Combs

Bureau of Land Management

E-mail: ncombs@blm.gov


NMSU Range Club President

Devon Fuller

E-mail: nmsu.rangeclub@gmail.com